Partner Elektro AS

Hege Aas

Daglig leder

Tlf: 986 82 880
E-post: hege@partner-elektro.no

Vidar Hystad

Installatør

Tlf: 928 46 920
E-post: vidar@partner-elektro.no

Thorbjørn Edvardsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 917 72 188
E-post: thorbjorn@partner-elektro.no

Jarle Teigen

Montør

Tlf: 483 11 551
E-post: jarle@partner-elektro.no

Ole Kristian Kopperud

Montør

Tlf: 917 91 421
E-post: olekristian@partner-elektro.no

Kenneth Myhre

Montør

Tlf: 489 99 505
E-post: kenneth@partner-elektro.no

Morten Tandberg

Montør

Tlf: 474 65 382
E-post: morten@partner-elektro.no

Ola Hanslien

Montør

Tlf: 932 33 864
E-post: ola@partner-elektro.no

Stinius Ødegård

Montør

Tlf: 928 63 933
E-post: stinius@partner-elektro.no

Henrik Sandborg

Montør

Tlf: 477 14 367
E-post: henrik@partner-elektro.no

Johannes Raab

Montør

Tlf: 976 24 884
E-post: johannes@partner-elektro.no

Tommy Gustavsen

Montør

Tlf: 980 65 258
E-post: tommy@partner-elektro.no

Lars Trones

Lærling

Tlf: 481 24 482
E-post: lars@partner-elektro.no

Sander Spånberg

Lærling

Tlf: 468 79 061
E-post: sander@partner-elektro.no